Make your own free website on
CD Release - Tramp Art, americana (2000)
Home | Curriculum Vitae | CD Release - Politicus (2003) | CD Release - Tramp Art, americana (2000) | CD Release - Who I am (1996) | Gigs and Events | Pictoral History | Other Art by Nippe' | Aesthetic Education | Recording Engineer | Music Highlights | Children's Literature | Song Lyrics | Poetry | Plays - Mr. Wolf | The Ippoliti Family | Native American History - Bloomfield Academy and the Chickasaw | Mailbag | Contact Me | Merchandise | Performing Race

Tramp Art - americana
Second Fret Records    2000

Tramp Art - americana Second Fret Records

Nick Ippoliti's second release is a songwriters envy. Once again, Ippoliti combines many elements from different genres of music. His lyrics are brilliant and powerful. He holds true to the indie artist which allows him a sense of freedom and the same casual nature as his first release. From the first track to the last, Ippoliti offers the listener a chance to see a unique and original perspective on life. He is bound to become a lasting force in the songwriters realm. Keep an ear out for him because it is only a matter of time.

This cd contains the talent of Jeff Wisor who toured with David Bromberg and appeared on his 1989, Rounder Records release, Sideman Serenade, David Driskell of Sadie Green Sales and Dave Cavage of The Hickory Project + many more guests

              Independent Musicians Marketplace

  1. Sometimes
  2. Velvet Moon
  3. Omar's Tavelin' Machine
  4. My America
  5. Real World
  6. Fallen  - click to listen
  7. Punchdrunk - click to listen
  8. Clear Wine
  9. Tramp Art
  10. Black Wolf
  11. Julia & her child
  12. Mother
  13. House Where Nobody Lives   *1999 Tom Waits

Nick Ippoliti - singer/songwriter & Aesthetic Education Specialist